Sept. 29 -- Metrics Reporting: Evolution and Use of National Systems

Thursday, September 29 @ 8:30 - 10 am EDT / 12:30 - 2 pm UTC / 2:30 - 4 pm SAST

In two weeks the DUC will be hosting our next community meeting: Metrics Reporting: Evolution and Use of National Systems.

Join us to learn about the journey towards strengthening information systems in Malawi and Uganda. Hear how they are leveraging national systems for PEPFAR and other reporting flows. We will discuss the data flows, the engagement of Ministries in the process, successes and challenges, and next steps for maturity.

Connection Details:
Join from computer or mobile: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Meeting ID: 836 2217 8462
Password: 1

One week away from next the DUC community meeting: Metrics Reporting: Evolution and Use of National Systems.

Join us Thursday, September 29 @ 8:30 - 10 am EDT / 12:30 - 2 pm UTC to learn about the journey towards strengthening information systems in Malawi and Uganda.

See above post for more details or visit DUC Wiki Page