October 3 -- Listen & Learn: Get to Know the DUC

Monday, 3 October @ 9 - 10 am EDT / 1 - 2 pm UTC / 3 - 4 pm SAST

Join us for the next Get to Know the DUC session!

The DUC will host this event for those that are new to or less familiar with the DUC! During this meeting our team will provide an overview of the community , share ways to engage and work completed so far, and also answer participant questions. If you are an existing member of the DUC or are already familiar with the community we ask you share this meeting notice with colleagues who may have an interest in the work of this community!

Connection Details:

Join from computer or mobile: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Meeting ID: 836 2217 8462
Password: 1